Monday, December 29, 2008

UPDATE


invite your prospects and or ppl that maybe interested on this call or do what it says....put your computer speakers up , sit back and enjoy


Title:Our Team Coaching Call

Monday 10pm EST, 9pm CST, 8pm MST, 7pm PST

Date: Monday December 29, 2008

Time: 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Repeats: This event repeats every week.

Location: Your Phone and/or computer
Notes: Please join us EVERY Monday (except holidays) for our team call.

We will discuss all aspects of business building including Getting Started, Fundraising, Home Parties, Street Fair/Market Nights, sponsoring others, and

HOW TO BUILD A BUSINESS ONLINE!


Time - Monday's, 7pm PACIFIC/10pm EASTERN
Dial - 1-712-338-8100, passcode is 222143#


PLEASE, out of respect for the rest of the group, keep background noise to a minimum! Mute your phone if possible or hit *6 to mute!
Thanks,



Margarita I Cruz-Amaro

Mia Bella Distributer Diamond Team Leader
Coach & Mentor


1 comment:

Tara said...

this one needs to be removed as well